As a member of Cabrillo Credit Union, you can participate in electing your volunteer Board of Directors. The election will be held from May 3, 2024 through June 16, 2024. Cabrillo Credit Union’s Annual Meeting will be hosted Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 5:30pm at our headquarters on 3710 Ruffin Road, San Diego, CA 92123.

After logging on, you will start the process. Select the candidate(s) you want to vote for and then click the Next button. Finally, review your vote and press the Submit button to cast your ballot.